Navigator!

Hi there! Let me introduce myself, I’m Navigator, the captain of this adventure.

image

I am an assistant dog in training and Kath has strapped me on for the ride. As captain, I sit up front, guiding the way and importantly keeping Kath company. I am also Kath’s guard dog, keeping any trouble away. I may look small and cuddly but I have a fierce little bark when needed (lucky it hasn’t been needed yet!).

image

I love adventure and exploring. So far this adventure has taken us through so many landscapes, all offering their own smells and bugs. Occasionally the wind picks up, but I don’t mind, it just makes the smells more interesting!

image

Things were frosty last night!

Camping has been fun but tonight Kath decided to stay in a caravan. The sign out the front said NO PETS, but I snuck in! Once in I quickly settled on the bed for a well earned rest!

image

It is lovely to meet you and I hope you enjoy travelling along with us.

image

The captain and the rider!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

