Day 9 – The finale!

Today I was only 100km away from my final destination. I had a much needed sleep in, took my time packing up and tried memorizing the map for Perth.

Once packed up, my caravan neighbours made a coffee and had a quick chat before heading off.

image

The road from York was beautiful. Everything was so green and the road had some nice gentle corners. It was very busy though so I couldn’t stop for many photos.

image

After getting a little lost heading into Perth, I soon turned up at my destination.

image

After about 10 years it was hard to believe I was finally in Perth. I was so excited to see my friend again and ready for some sight seeing in WA.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

